Login
About UsStaff and Board    April 24, 2014
Staff
 

Main Office location (Myron Stratton Home campus)
455 Gold Pass Heights, 80906
(719) 473-8890


Administrative

Mary Stegner
Executive Director
(719) 325-5831
marystegner@partnersinhousing.org

Terry Thayer
Administrative Services Manager
(719) 559-3284
tthayer@partnersinhousing.org


Intake and Referral Services

Abel Tovar
Intake and Referral Services Manager
(719) 325-5833
atovar@partnersinhousing.org

Elia Macias
Operational and Administrative Support Specialist
emacias@partnersinhousing.org
(719) 473-8890 or Colorado House (719) 325-0110

Courtney Smith
Intake and Referral Administrator
csmith@partnersinhousing.org
(719) 325-5820

Laura Wacker
Intake and Referral Administrator
Development Associate
(719) 325-5820
lwacker@partnersinhousing.org



Dovey Rothermal 
Program Manager
Intake Assessor
(719) 325-5822
dovey@partnersinhousing.org

Family Services

Brenda Piatt
Family Services Director
(719) 325-5828
brenda@partnersinhousing.org

Dea Rivera 
Caseworker
(719) 325-5823
dea@partnersinhousing.org

Rick Palmer
Caseworker
(719) 325-5832
rpalmer@partnersinhousing.org

Lora Schwahn
Caseworker
(719) 325-5827
lschwahn@partnersinhousing.org

Housing Services

Caitlin Bond
Housing Operations Manager
(719) 325-5825
cbond@partnersinhousing.org

Mary Morgan
Property Manager
(719) 325-5837
mmorgan@partnersinhousing.org

Robert Montoya
Maintenance Coordinator
(719) 325-5845
rmontoya@partnersinhousing.org

Development

Erin Taylor 
Grants Manager
(719) 325-5835
erin@partnersinhousing.org

Donnis Martin
Community Relations Manager
(719) 325-5830
donnis@partnersinhousing.org


Color
ado House and Resource Center location
21 S. Wahsatch Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 
(719) 325-0100

Nicole Barnard
Support Services Specialist - AM
nbarnard@colorado-house.org
(719) 325-0100

Denise Curtis
Support Services Specialist - PM
dcurtis@colorado-house.org
(719) 325-0100

Courtney Smith
Child Enrichment Center Coordinator - PM
csmith@partnersinhousing.org
(719) 325-0105

Robert Graves
Maintenance Specialist
(719) 325-0100
rgraves@colorado-house.org

 
 
Board of Directors Minimize
 
Partners In Housing Board of Directors 2013

Ingrid Richter
President

Dan Apricio
Vice President

Scott Vogt
Treasurer


Keri Ellen White
Secretary


Sharon Adams

Bev Agnew

Pam Bruni

Katheryn Chacon

Chelley Gardner-Smith

Sharon Johnson

Brad Poston

Sarai Robbins

Mark Rohlena

Sherrie Vogt
  
 
 
 
 




Partners in Housing Gives Homeless Families with Children the Hope and Opportunity to Achieve Self-Sufficiency through Supportive Services and Transitional Housing





 
 
 
 

















Partners in Housing is a proud partner

 
 
Basic Contact Information
 

Partners In Housing, 455 Gold Pass Heights, Colorado Springs, CO  80906
(719) 473-8890  -  
office@partnersinhousing.org

 
 
 Copyright 2013 by Partners In Housing   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement