Our Team

pih-team

Heather Brewer
Case Worker
719-325-5832 / hbrewer@partnersinhousing.org

Rebecca Cordova
Credit Counseling Coordinator
719-325-5829 / rcordova@partnersinhousing.org

Ricky Fulton
Housing Maintenance Coordinator
(719) 304-6659 / rfulton@partnersinhousing.org

Leonor Gonzales
Intake & Referral Administrator
(719) 473-8890 / lgonzales@partnersinhousing.org

Robert Graves
Housing Maintenance Coordinator
(719) 325-0103 / rgraves@partnersinhousing.org

Donna Greenfield
Grants Manager
(719) 325-5835 / dgreenfield@partnersinhousing.org

Courtney Hoff
RRH-HP Caseworker
(719) 559-3289 / choff@partnersinhousing.org

Elia Macias
HR Manager/Intake and Referral Services Manager
(719) 559-3286/ emacias@partnersinhousing.org

Jennifer Merriam
Support Services Specialist/Rent Assessor
(719) 325-0100 /hmerriam@partnersinhousing.org

Mary Morgan
Administration and Compliance Manager
(719) 325-5837 / mmorgan@partnersinhousing.org

Cheryl Nygaard
Special Projects Coordinator / Rent Assessor
(719) 559-3284 / cnygaard@partnersinhousing.org

Brenda Piatt
Family Services Director
(719) 325-5828 / brenda@partnersinhousing.org

Dianne Reitan
Development Manager
(719) 325-5830 / dreitan@partnersinhousing.org

Dea Rivera
Caseworker
(719) 325-5823 / dea@partnersinhousing.org

Dovey Rothermal
Program Manager
(719) 325-5822 / dovey@partnersinhousing.org

Lora Schwahn
Caseworker
(719) 325-5827 / lschwahn@partnersinhousing.org

Mary Stegner
Executive Director
(719) 325-5831 / marystegner@partnersinhousing.org

Abel Tovar
Housing Operations Manager
(719) 325-5833 / atovar@partnersinhousing.org

Board Officers

Daniel Apricio,  President

Mike Waters, Vice President

Brenda Lammers, Treasurer

Brad Poston, Secretary

Board of Directors

Bill Barnett

Judith Barthel

Andy Barton

Christine Callender

Deanna Griffith

Sharon Johnson

Bob White

Barbara Harris

Brendan Zahl

 

Program Statistics  |  PIH Financials
Partner Success Stories
  |  Our Team